This article explains how to transfer your purchased plan to another account.

Your purchased plans

In some cases, you might want to transfer your plans to another account. You can do it in your dashboard. Please visit your ConvertAPI Dashboard -> Plans. Next to the plan on the right, you will notice a [Manage] button. If the [Move plan] button does not appear it means that the plan cannot be transferred to another account.

In order to transfer a plan click on [Manage] -> [Move plan]. A modal window will appear asking you to enter a secret key. Please enter the secret key of the account you want to transfer your plan to and click [Submit].

Transfer plan to another account

Only the plans that are not used can be transferred. If you started consuming plan's seconds it cannot be moved, even though there are seconds left.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!