We're sad to see you go!

Please note that once your account is deleted, all your purchased seconds will be lost and cannot be recovered.
However, if you decided to get rid of your ConvertAPI account you can achieve that by opening your dashboard and navigating to Account -> Danger zone. On this page simply click the [Confirm account removal] button and confirm your action in the confirmation dialog:



If you receive an error message saying that you have active subscription plans, please cancel your subscriptions first. We don't want to see you charged for the services that you don't use!

Please note that your account deletion will be scheduled after 24 hours. Should you accidentally request account deletion, or change your mind afterward you can still cancel this action in 24 hours.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!